The Active Network
ActiveWin Anonymous | Create a User | Reviews | News | Forums | Advertise | Career Portal | VBA in Excel | Users Online: 139  
 

Recommended Links:
TopWedding.com Highly Recommend Wedding & Prom Dress Online Store

light tower

buy arabic Twitter follower

buy facebook like arabic

Get Windows Tablet & Phones at DHgate.com

An online Writing University for college students

Making money is easy with the Binary Option Robot auto trading software.

Essaypartner.net - your free resource for essay writing help.

neowin.net

Amazon.com Eternicom

  *  

  Microsoft works to resolve Windows Azure compute issue affecting users worldwide
Time: 14:50 EST/19:50 GMT | News Source: ZDNet | Posted By: Byron Hinson

Microsoft has fixed an issue with its Windows Azure Compute service that affected users worldwide, starting on Tuesday, and is working to completely resolve other affected cloud services. At 2:35 a.m. UTC on October 30 (10:35 p.m. ET on October 29), the Azure status dashboard noted that customers worldwide were experiencing a "partial performance degradation." At 8 p.m. UTC (4 p.m. ET) on October 30, the Windows Azure dashboard noted a problem with Azure Comput that might affect service management operations across the world.

Write Comment
Return to News

  Displaying Comments 1 through 0 of 0
  The time now is 12:20:45 AM ET.
Any comment problems or spammers? E-mail us
Spammers: Your posts will be deleted - do not waste your time!

Be the first to write a comment on this story!


Write A Comment [Anonymous]
Please Enter Your User Name & Password: Or Sign Up For A New User Name


Notes:

[b][/b] Bold
[i][/i] Italics
[u][/u] Underline
Hyperlinks are added automatically, there is no need to add HTML code.

Write Comment
Return to News
  Displaying Comments 1 through 0 of 0
  The time now is 12:20:45 AM ET.
Any comment problems or spammers? E-mail us
Spammers: Your posts will be deleted - do not waste your time!
Please Enter Your User name and password:

Sign Up For A User Name

 

  *  
  *   *
 
replica watches