The Active Network
ActiveWin Anonymous | Create a User | Reviews | News | Forums | Advertise | Career Portal | Users Online: 365  
 

Everbuying Android 4.2 Quad Core Tablet PC

Recommended Links: Computer Accessories

Wedding Guest Dresses

neowin.net

Amazon.com Eternicom

  *  

  Bill Gates' biggest Microsoft product regret: WinFS
Time: 07:43 EST/12:43 GMT | News Source: ZDNet | Posted By: Andi Stabryla

Microsoft Chairman Bill Gates is doing his first-ever Ask Me Anything (AMA) on Reddit on February 11.

Gates started posting answers to questions promptly at 10:45 a.m. PT/1:45 p.m. ET, as planned. From the introduction, it seemed clear Gates intended to focus the AMA on his job heading the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation. ("Many of you know me from my Microsoft days. The company remains very important to me and Iím still chairman. But today my full time work is with the foundation.")

Write Comment
Return to News

  Displaying Comments 1 through 0 of 0
  The time now is 6:05:09 AM ET.
Any comment problems or spammers? E-mail us
Spammers: Your posts will be deleted - do not waste your time!

Be the first to write a comment on this story!


Write Comment
Return to News
  Displaying Comments 1 through 0 of 0
  The time now is 6:05:09 AM ET.
Any comment problems or spammers? E-mail us
Spammers: Your posts will be deleted - do not waste your time!
Please Enter Your User name and password:

Sign Up For A User Name

 

  *  
  *   *