The Active Network
ActiveWin Anonymous | Create a User | Reviews | News | Forums | Advertise | Career Portal | VBA in Excel | Users Online: 61  
 

Recommended Links:
TopWedding.com Highly Recommend Wedding & Prom Dress Online Store

WriteMyPaperHub.com reputable academic writing company for students.

light tower

buy arabic Twitter follower

buy facebook like arabic

Get Windows Tablet & Phones at DHgate.com

Drakenlove.com replica watches for more information.

An online Writing University for college students

Making money is easy with the Binary Option Robot auto trading software.

Essaypartner.net - your free resource for essay writing help.

Shop Prom Dresses Canada From Online Canada Ca-Dress.com.

neowin.net

Amazon.com

  *  

  Microsoft delivers new Visual Studio 2013 and .Net 4.5.1 previews
Time: 12:10 EST/17:10 GMT | News Source: ZDNet | Posted By: Byron Hinson

While June 26, the opening day of Microsoft's Build 2013 conference, is all about the first public preview of Windows 8.1, that's not the only downloadable Microsoft is delivering today. Microsoft also is making available as of 9 am PT/12 noon ET today a public preview of Visual Studio 2013 and .Net 4.5.1. The company also is releasing the final version of Visual Studio 2012 Update 3 today. Update 3 is the last of the regular updates to the VS 2012 product.

Write Comment
Return to News

  Displaying Comments 1 through 0 of 0
  The time now is 10:29:36 PM ET.
Any comment problems or spammers? E-mail us
Spammers: Your posts will be deleted - do not waste your time!

Be the first to write a comment on this story!


Write Comment
Return to News
  Displaying Comments 1 through 0 of 0
  The time now is 10:29:36 PM ET.
Any comment problems or spammers? E-mail us
Spammers: Your posts will be deleted - do not waste your time!
Please Enter Your User name and password:

Sign Up For A User Name

 

  *  
  *   *
 
replica watches