The Active Network
ActiveWin Anonymous | Create a User | Reviews | News | Forums | Advertise | Career Portal | VBA in Excel | Users Online: 114  
 

Recommended Links:
TopWedding.com Highly Recommend Wedding & Prom Dress Online Store

light tower

buy arabic Twitter follower

buy facebook like arabic

WriteMyPaperHub.com reputable academic writing company for students.

Get Windows Tablet & Phones at DHgate.com

data recovery software for windows

Essaypartner.net - your free resource for essay writing help.

Shop Prom Dresses Canada From Online Canada Ca-Dress.com.

neowin.net

Amazon.com

  *  

  Microsoft works to resolve Windows Azure compute issue affecting users worldwide
Time: 14:50 EST/19:50 GMT | News Source: ZDNet | Posted By: Byron Hinson

Microsoft has fixed an issue with its Windows Azure Compute service that affected users worldwide, starting on Tuesday, and is working to completely resolve other affected cloud services. At 2:35 a.m. UTC on October 30 (10:35 p.m. ET on October 29), the Azure status dashboard noted that customers worldwide were experiencing a "partial performance degradation." At 8 p.m. UTC (4 p.m. ET) on October 30, the Windows Azure dashboard noted a problem with Azure Comput that might affect service management operations across the world.

Write Comment
Return to News

  Displaying Comments 1 through 0 of 0
  The time now is 6:21:36 PM ET.
Any comment problems or spammers? E-mail us
Spammers: Your posts will be deleted - do not waste your time!

Be the first to write a comment on this story!


Write Comment
Return to News
  Displaying Comments 1 through 0 of 0
  The time now is 6:21:36 PM ET.
Any comment problems or spammers? E-mail us
Spammers: Your posts will be deleted - do not waste your time!
Please Enter Your User name and password:

Sign Up For A User Name

 

  *  
  *   *
 
replica watches