Activating The Ultimate Windows Resources
www.activewin.com

* Site Contacts *
For your convenience, this is a list of the people to contact with the according to the category you choose. If you don't get a reply from one person for some time, try e-mailing one of the others.

Current Staff Contacts:
Robert Stein bobstein@activewin.com
Byron Hinson byron@activewin.com
Alex Harris alex@activewin.com
Matthew Sabean matt@activewin.com
Chad Myers chad@activewin.com
Cliff Palmer liff@cponline.org
Jonathan Tigner jt@activewin.com
Brian Kvalheim brian@activewin.com
Todd Richardson todd@activewin.com
David Gasior david@activewin.com
William Sossamon will@activewin.com
Stephen Koochis stephen@activewin.com
Lin Jiaqi linjiaqi@activewin.com
Adrian Latinak adrian@activewin.com

* ActiveWin Pocket PC Site Links *

ActiveWin News in Pocket PC Format
From here you can read the latest headlines from our site directly on your PDA in our improved layout designed specifically for the Pocket PC.

Pocket PC Links
Visit various other Pocket PC Enabled websites. These sites have been chosen by us due to them being designed specifically for Microsoft's Pocket PC. If you have a site you would like us to check out e-mail us.


2004 by ActiveNetwork. All rights reserved. Designed by Designer Dream